Holiday Home for 6 in the Hageland near Leuven. Covid update: free rebooking or cancellation*.

Cosy holiday home in the Hageland regio near Leuven. Covid update: free rebooking or cancellation

Welcome, from 15 June you can travel back to and within Beligë, we are looking forward to welcome you!Welcome!

VELPE55 is a holiday house in the Hageland region.  And it’s a house just the way we like it: lovely architecture, pleasantly appointed with every comfort, a quiet location with nice views and all sorts of things to do close at hand. Situated in South Hageland in Opvelp - Bierbeek, which is where we live, too, VELPE55 offers you all of the reasons why this is such a great place to have a home: the charm of the countryside and close to attractive cities.VELPE55 is the ideal base for cyclists and walkers but also for a visit to Leuven or Brussels. For cyclists, VELPE55 offers a covered and safe bicycle storage. 

Extra Corona Measures

VELPE55 has always payed attention to utmost hygiene and now even more attention is paid to it: between each stay, the house is extensively ventilated and cleaned with appropriate products. Thanks to its free-standing location, VELPE55 guarantees you a perfectly safe "one and a half metre" environment. The extremely quiet location is an extra asset. If you would like more information, don't hesitate to contact us.

*Book your holiday now at VELPE55?

Do you want to go on holiday close by this summer? VELPE55 is the perfect spot. These uncertain times don't make it easy to book now. That's why VELPE55 has adapted its booking conditions. For anyone who has to cancel their reservation due to the Corona measures, we offer 2 choices: either you can change your reservation to another period free of charge, or we will refund you in full without cancellation costs (only 100% possible for bookings made directly via www.velpe55.be). All we ask is that you notify us of your cancellation 15 days in advance.

Maison de vacances pout 6 dans le Hageland près de Louvain*. Covid update : changement de réservation ou annulation gratuits*.

Chaleureuse maison de vacances dans le Hageland près de Louvain. Mise à jour de Covid : re-réservation ou annulation gratuite

Bienvenue, à partir du 15 juin vous pourrez visiter la Belgique, nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir !

VELPE55 est une maison de vacances dans le Hageland. Elle a tout ce qu’on voudrait qu’elle ait : une belle architecture, un aménagement agréable tout confort, un endroit tranquille, une belle vue et plein d’activités aux alentours. Elle est située dans le Zuid-Hageland, à Opvelp – Bierbeek , où nous habitons aussi. VELPE55 vous offre tous les atouts pour lesquels nous aimons cette région : le charme de la campagne et la proximité de villes passionnantes. VELPE55 est la base idéale pour les cyclistes et les randonneurs mais aussi pour une visite à Louvain ou à Bruxelles. Pour les cyclistes, VELPE55 offre un espace de rangement couvert et sécure pour les vélos. 

Extra Mesures de Corona

VELPE55 est synonyme du plus haut niveau d'hygiène et fait désormais l'objet d'une attention encore plus grande : entre chaque séjour, la maison est largement ventilée et nettoyée avec des produits appropriés. Grâce à son emplacement indépendant, VELPE55 vous garantit un environnement parfaitement sécurisé d'un mètre et demi. L'emplacement extrêmement calme est un atout supplémentaire. Si vous souhaitez plus d'informations, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

 

*Réservez vos vacances maintenant chez VELPE55 ?

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans les environs cet été ? VELPE55 est la base idéale. En ces temps incertains, il n'est pas facile de réserver maintenant. C'est pourquoi VELPE55 a adapté ses conditions de réservation. Pour toute personne qui doit annuler sa réservation en raison des mesures Corona, nous offrons 2 choix : soit vous pouvez reporter votre réservation vers une autre période sans frais, soit nous vous remboursons intégralement sans frais d'annulation. (uniquement 100% possible pour les réservations effectuées directement via www.velpe55.be) Tout ce que nous vous demandons, c'est de nous informer de votre annulation 15 jours à l'avance.